Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Познакомьтесь с произведениями критского кулинарного искусства прямо здесь, в Creta Beach Hotel & Bungalows компании Civitel. Откройте для себя дерзкие вкусы острова и разнообразие средиземноморской кухни, посетив наш впечатляющий ресторан и изумительный бар.

Главный ресторан

Попав в мир аппетитных лакомств главного ресторана отеля Civitel Creta Beach, вы испытаете неописуемый гастрономический восторг. Завтрак сервируется в формате обильного шведского стола, предлагающего ассортимент европейской и американской традиций утреннего приёма пищи, а также множество критских деликатесов. Дневная и вечерняя трапезы создадут такое же яркое кулинарное впечатление: здесь выбор ингредиентов для салатов, главных блюд и десертов определяет главным образом критская диета, хотя меню также изобилует традиционными яствами Запада, такими как блюда из макаронных изделий, мясные кушанья и сладости.

Ресторан a la Carte

В нашем ресторане, предлагающем широкий выбор порционных блюд согласно меню, вы в полной мере ощутите всё многообразие сочных вкусов, воплощённых в традиционных примерах греческой и интернациональной кухни. Наши шеф-повара специально отбирали каждый продукт и рецепт, чтобы предложить вам самые лучшие блюда Средиземноморья и стран мира – от закусок до десертов. В отеле Civitel Creta Beach свежая местная сезонная кухня станет частью ваших впечатлений от роскошного отдыха.

Главный бар

После ужина выпить бокал вина или разделить с друзьями коктейли можно в нашем уютном баре. Он радушно принимает желающих пообщаться в приятной компании гостей, и особой популярностью пользуется его терраса под открытым небом у моря.

Бар у бассейна

В течение дня вы можете направиться в кафе-бар у бассейна и устроить лёгкий перекус или выпить освежающий напиток. Это отличное место, откуда, потягивая коктейль, можно наблюдать за детьми, пока они плескаются в бассейне.

Система «всё включено»

Спектр услуг отеля Civitel Creta Beach охватывает и обслуживание гостей по системе «всё включено», начиная с семейного обеда и заканчивая вечером в компании друзей или уединённым ужином, – в зависимости от вашего настроения. Восхитительный мир вкусов ожидает вас, удовлетворяя самые требовательные аппетиты.

Просмотр пакета «Всё включено»

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Experience the exciting Cretan dining scene right here at Civitel Creta Beach. Discover the bold flavors of the island and diverse Mediterranean cuisine at our spectacular restaurant and bar.

Main Restaurant

The culinary delights at Civitel Creta Beach will overwhelm you with a world of mouthwatering choices at the main restaurant. Breakfast is served in rich buffet style, offering a variety of continental and American favorites, but also many with International, Traditional Greek Dishes and Cretan delicacies. The rich culinary experience is extended to lunch and dinner (with International & Greek cuisine) where the famous Cretan diet plays an important role in salad, main meal and dessert buffets, while western specialties such as pasta, meats and sweets are plentiful as well.

Restaurant a la Carte

At our Restaurant a la Carte the menu ensures a refined dining experience with a myriad of fresh flavors, Greek specialties and International tastes. Our chefs have especially handpicked each product and dish, to offer the best of International and Mediterranean cuisine, from starters to desserts. At Civitel Creta Beach, fresh, local and seasonal cuisine is part of your luxury experience.

Main Bar

After dinner, sip fine wine or share cocktails with friends in our intimate main lounge bar. It welcomes guests for a leisurely get-together, with the outdoor terrace by the sea being especially popular.

Snack Pool Bar

During the day you can head to the pool bar-cafe for a quick bite or a refreshing drink. This is the perfect place to keep an eye on the kids in the pool while sipping a cocktail.

All Inclusive Package

Civitel Creta Beach features an all-inclusive dining experience to match your mood – from a family meal to an evening with friends or an intimate dinner. A delicious world awaits, satisfying the most demanding appetites, big or small.

View The All Inclusive Package >

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels