Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Erleben Sie die spannende Gastronomie-Szene Kretas direkt hier in Civitel-Creta-Beach Hotel & Bungalows. Entdecken Sie die ausgeprägten Aromen der Insel und verschiedene mediterrane Küchen in unserem spektakulären Restaurant mit Bar.

Hauptrestaurant

Die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten im Civitel-Creta-Beach werden Sie mit einer Welt von Gerichten überwältigen, die im Hauptrestaurant zur Wahl stehen. Das Frühstück wird in Form eines üppigen Buffets serviert und bietet eine Vielzahl Spezialitäten aus der kontinentalen und amerikanischen Küche, aber auch viele Köstlichkeiten aus Kreta. Das reiche, kulinarische Erlebnis erstreckt sich auf Mittag- und Abendessen, wo die berühmte kretische Ernährung eine wichtige Rolle bei Salat, Hauptgericht und Dessertbuffet spielt, während westliche Spezialitäten wie Pasta, Fleisch und Süßspeisen ebenso reichlich im Angebot sind.

À la Carte Restaurant

In unserem À la Carte Restaurant sorgt die Speisekarte für ein raffiniertes Speiseerlebnis mit einer Vielzahl frischer Aromen, griechischer Spezialitäten und internationalem Geschmack. Unsere Küchenchefs wählen jedes Produkt und jedes Gericht einzeln aus, um das Beste der internationalen und der mediterranen Küche zu bieten, von den Vorspeisen bis zum Dessert. Im Civitel-Creta-Beach ist die frische, einheimische und saisonale Küche ein fester Bestandteil Ihres Luxuserlebnisses.

Loungebar

Nach dem Essen können Sie mit Freunden erlesenen Wein oder Cocktails in unserer intimen Bar in der Lounge genießen. Sie lädt Gäste zum gemütlichen Beisammensein ein, ihre Terrasse im Freien am Meer ist dabei besonders beliebt.

Snackbar am Pool

Während des Tages können Sie zum Café mit Bar am Pool gehen, um einen schnellen Bissen zu essen oder etwas zu trinken. Hier ist der perfekte Ort, um ein Auge auf die Kinder im Pool zu haben, während man an einem Cocktail nippt.

All Inclusive

Civitel-Creta-Beach bietet ein all-inklusive Erlebnis beim Essen entsprechend Ihrer Stimmung – vom Familienessen bis zum Abend mit Freunden oder einem romantischen Diner. Eine Welt voller Köstlichkeiten wartet auf Sie, die auch dem anspruchsvollsten Appetit, groß oder klein, gerecht wird.

Das All-Inclusive Paket anzeigen >

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Experience the exciting Cretan dining scene right here at Civitel Creta Beach. Discover the bold flavors of the island and diverse Mediterranean cuisine at our spectacular restaurant and bar.

Main Restaurant

The culinary delights at Civitel Creta Beach will overwhelm you with a world of mouthwatering choices at the main restaurant. Breakfast is served in rich buffet style, offering a variety of continental and American favorites, but also many with International, Traditional Greek Dishes and Cretan delicacies. The rich culinary experience is extended to lunch and dinner (with International & Greek cuisine) where the famous Cretan diet plays an important role in salad, main meal and dessert buffets, while western specialties such as pasta, meats and sweets are plentiful as well.

Restaurant a la Carte

At our Restaurant a la Carte the menu ensures a refined dining experience with a myriad of fresh flavors, Greek specialties and International tastes. Our chefs have especially handpicked each product and dish, to offer the best of International and Mediterranean cuisine, from starters to desserts. At Civitel Creta Beach, fresh, local and seasonal cuisine is part of your luxury experience.

Main Bar

After dinner, sip fine wine or share cocktails with friends in our intimate main lounge bar. It welcomes guests for a leisurely get-together, with the outdoor terrace by the sea being especially popular.

Snack Pool Bar

During the day you can head to the pool bar-cafe for a quick bite or a refreshing drink. This is the perfect place to keep an eye on the kids in the pool while sipping a cocktail.

All Inclusive Package

Civitel Creta Beach features an all-inclusive dining experience to match your mood – from a family meal to an evening with friends or an intimate dinner. A delicious world awaits, satisfying the most demanding appetites, big or small.

View The All Inclusive Package >

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels