Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Découvrez l’excitante scène gastronomique crétoise ici même au Civitel Creta Beach Hotel & Bungalows. Découvrez les saveurs audacieuses de l’île et la cuisine variée méditerranéenne à notre superbe bar restaurant.

Restaurant Principal

Les délices culinaires de Civitel Creta Beach vous accableront avec une pléthore de choix délicieux au restaurant principal. Le petit déjeuner copieux est servi en buffet, offrant une variété de plats continentaux, américains et aussi de nombreuses spécialités crétoises. Une riche expérience culinaire qui continue au repas de midi et au dîner où le régime crétois joue un rôle important aux buffets des salades, des plat principaux et des desserts, tandis que les spécialités occidentales telles que les pâtes, les viandes et les gâteaux sont aussi en abondance.

Restaurant à la Carte

À notre Restaurant à la Carte, le menu assure une expérience culinaire raffinée avec une myriade de saveurs fraîches, des spécialités grecques et des saveurs internationales. Nos chefs ont spécialement choisi chaque produit et chaque plat pour offrir ce qu’il y a de meilleur de la cuisine internationale et méditerranéenne, à commencer par les entrées jusqu’aux desserts. À Civitel Creta Beach, la cuisine fraîche, locale et saisonnière fait partie de votre expérience.

Bar Principal

Après le dîner, dégustez un vin ou buvez des cocktails avec des amis au bar principal intimiste du hall. Il accueille les hôtes pour une rencontre tranquille où la terrasse extérieure au bord de la mer est particulièrement préférée.

Snack Pool Bar

Durant la journée, vous pouvez vous diriger vers le bar café de la piscine pour une collation rapide ou une boisson rafraîchissante. C’est l’endroit idéal pour surveiller les enfants à la piscine tout en sirotant un cocktail.

All Inclusive

Civitel Creta Beach dispose d’une expérience de dîner tout inclus qui s’adapte à votre ambiance, d’un repas en famille à une soirée avec des amis ou un dîner intime. Un monde délicieux est là pour satisfaire les appétits les plus exigeants, grands ou petits.

Voir le Forfait Tout Inclus >

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
Useful Information
Cuisine:
International - Mediterranean
Hours:
20:00 – 22:00
Attire:
Smart Casual
Setting:
Indoor & Outdoor
DINING - BAR
#CretaBeach
TASTE MEDITERRANEAN FLAVOURS AND MORE

Experience the exciting Cretan dining scene right here at Civitel Creta Beach. Discover the bold flavors of the island and diverse Mediterranean cuisine at our spectacular restaurant and bar.

Main Restaurant

The culinary delights at Civitel Creta Beach will overwhelm you with a world of mouthwatering choices at the main restaurant. Breakfast is served in rich buffet style, offering a variety of continental and American favorites, but also many with International, Traditional Greek Dishes and Cretan delicacies. The rich culinary experience is extended to lunch and dinner (with International & Greek cuisine) where the famous Cretan diet plays an important role in salad, main meal and dessert buffets, while western specialties such as pasta, meats and sweets are plentiful as well.

Restaurant a la Carte

At our Restaurant a la Carte the menu ensures a refined dining experience with a myriad of fresh flavors, Greek specialties and International tastes. Our chefs have especially handpicked each product and dish, to offer the best of International and Mediterranean cuisine, from starters to desserts. At Civitel Creta Beach, fresh, local and seasonal cuisine is part of your luxury experience.

Main Bar

After dinner, sip fine wine or share cocktails with friends in our intimate main lounge bar. It welcomes guests for a leisurely get-together, with the outdoor terrace by the sea being especially popular.

Snack Pool Bar

During the day you can head to the pool bar-cafe for a quick bite or a refreshing drink. This is the perfect place to keep an eye on the kids in the pool while sipping a cocktail.

All Inclusive Package

Civitel Creta Beach features an all-inclusive dining experience to match your mood – from a family meal to an evening with friends or an intimate dinner. A delicious world awaits, satisfying the most demanding appetites, big or small.

View The All Inclusive Package >

Civitel Hotels Dining
ISO 22000:2005- INHOUSE FOOD & BEVERAGE PROCESSING & SERVICE
Civitel Hotels