Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
CIVITEL CRETA BEACH HOTEL - LOCATION
#CretaBeach
FOR THE LOVE OF
CRETE ISLAND

Le Civitel Creta Beach se trouve à Ammoudara, une longue et propre plage de sable qui se trouve à seulement 10 minutes en voiture d’Héraklion. Cette région est animée par les magasins et la vie nocturne durant la saison estivale : restaurants, boutiques, night-clubs, supermarchés et même une clinique médicale.

Un peu plus loin, la ville pittoresque d’Héraklion compte plusieurs musées, un château vénitien et des monuments remarquables à visiter. Ammoudara est également à une courte distance de 15 minutes en voiture de l’aéroport et offre un accès facile à l’autoroute qui mène à toutes les autres parties de l’île. Vous pouvez facilement rejoindre la région avoisinante de Réthymnon pour un changement de décor ou pour vous approcher encore plus de la ville festive de Hersonissos.

Si vous êtes moins aventureux, un voyage facile au centre d’Héraklion et au célèbre site tout proche de Knossos vous laisseront bouche bée. L’hospitalité grecque de la ville, le château du port, les bâtiments vénitiens, les musées riches et les vestiges ottomans vous raviront et vous plongeront dans une culture méditerranéenne spectaculaire unique. Après tout, Héraklion est l’une des villes les plus méridionales de l’Europe, combinant tout ce qu’il y a de meilleur du point de vue beauté orientale et occidentale pour que vous puissiez en profiter.

USEFUL INFO
DIRECTIONS FROM/TO HOTEL
Nearest Airport

Heraklion Airport N. Kazantzakis: 10.8km (6.7miles)
By Car: 15min | By Bus: 25 min
Bus ticket: 2.00€

Nearest Bus Stop

Creta Beach
0.2km (0.1miles) | Walking Distance: 2min

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CALL THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
CIVITEL CRETA BEACH HOTEL - LOCATION
#CretaBeach
FOR THE LOVE OF
CRETE ISLAND

The Civitel Creta Beach lies in Ammoudara, a clean, long stretch of sandy beach that’s only 10 minutes away from Heraklion by car. This area is bustling with shops and nightlife during the summer season, filled withr restaurants, boutiques, nightclubs, supermarkets and even a medical clinic.

Just minutes away, the quaint city of Heraklion boasts several museums, a Venetian castle and noteworthy monuments to explore. Ammoudara is also quick 15-minute ride to the airport and offers easy access to the highway that takes you to all other parts of the island. You can easily get to nearby Rethymnon for a change of scenery or to the even closer party town of Hersonissos.

For the less adventurous, an easy trip to the center of Heraklion and the famous site of Knossos nearby will fascinate you beyond words. The city’s Greek hospitality, portside castle, Venetian buildings, rich museums and Ottoman vestiges will delight you beyond words and will immerse you in a spectacular Mediterranean culture like no other. After all, Heraklion is one of Europe’s southern-most cities, combining the best of Eastern and Western beauty, civilization and culture for you to enjoy.

USEFUL INFO
DIRECTIONS FROM/TO HOTEL
Nearest Airport

Heraklion Airport N. Kazantzakis: 10.8km (6.7miles)
By Car: 15min | By Bus: 25 min
Bus ticket: 2.00€

Nearest Bus Stop

Creta Beach
0.2km (0.1miles) | Walking Distance: 2min