Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
SPA
#CretaBeach
SPA

Доставьте себе ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие, посетив специально спроектированные на территории нашего курорта спа-зоны и доверившись опытным специалистам, которые обеспечат вам исключительный спа-уход. Успокаивающий звук морских волн и мягкий морской бриз создают умиротворяющую чувственную атмосферу.

Побалуйте себя и насладитесь широким спектром процедур для лица, индивидуальными сеансами массажа, а также уникальной терапией, вдохновлённой народными методами лечения со всего мира. Испытайте на себе эффективность глубокого критского и антистрессового массажа, ощутите действие терапии ванилью, алоэ или шоколадом, обновите кожу с помощью различных масок и скрабов или просто дополните своё впечатление от пребывания в отеле Civitel Creta Beach неповторимым массажем для двоих.

Эксклюзивные, индивидуально разработанные ежедневные пакеты услуг сочетают лучшие процедуры и средства косметического ухода от мировых производителей. Наши спа-консультанты создадут персональный план процедур, которые идеально подходят вашей коже и соответствуют вашим потребностям.

Мы приглашаем вас в омолаживающее путешествие, предлагая бесплатный пятнадцатиминутный сеанс массажа по вашему выбору! Просто в течение двух первых дней вашего пребывания попросите администратора отеля выдать вам талон на спа-обслуживание.

Позвольте себе превосходный спа-уход в отеле Civitel Creta Beach!

Просмотр каталога спа-процедур

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
SPA
#CretaBeach
SPA

Indulge in personalized experiences at our specially-designated spa areas within the resort and enjoy a unique SPA care by experienced professionals. The soothing sound of ocean waves and gentle sea breeze create a calming sensory experience.

Spoil yourselves and relish in a wide range of facial treatments, tailor-made massage sessions, as well as unique treatments inspired by authentic traditional therapies from all around the world. Enjoy a profound Cretan massage, an anti-stress massage, vanilla, aloe or chocolate therapies, various special treatments such as facials and scrubs or simply complete your Civitel Creta Beach experience with a unique couple’s massage!

Exclusive customized daily packages combine the best treatments with the best worldwide care products. Our spa consultants will create customized treatments that perfectly suit your skin and meet your needs.

We invite you to a rejuvenating journey by offering you a FREE 15-minute massage of your choice! Just request your Spa Ticket at the reception desk within the first two days of your stay.

Indulge into the Finest SPA Treatments at Civitel Creta Beach!

View Our Spa Menu