Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
SPA
#CretaBeach
SPA

Offrez-vous des expériences personnalisées dans notre espace spa spécialement conçu dans la zone du resort, et profitez d’un soin spa unique par des professionnels expérimentés. Le son apaisant des vagues de la mer et la douce brise créent une expérience sensorielle apaisante.

Gâtez-vous et profitez des nombreux soins faciaux, des séances de massage sur mesure ainsi que des traitements uniques inspirés des thérapies traditionnelles du monde entier. Profitez d’un massage crétois profond, des massages anti-stress, de vanille, d’aloès ou de chocolat, de divers traitements spéciaux tels que les soins du visage, les gommages ou simplement complétez votre expérience au Civitel Creta Beach avec un unique massage en couple !

Les forfaits quotidiens personnalisés et exclusifs combinent les meilleurs traitements avec les meilleurs produits de soins mondiaux. Nos conseillers spa créeront des traitements personnalisés qui s’adaptent parfaitement à votre peau et qui répondent à vos besoins.

Nous vous invitons à un voyage rajeunissant en vous offrant un massage de votre choix de 15 minutes à titre gracieux ! Il suffit de demander votre Ticket Spa dans les deux premiers jours de votre séjour.

Offrez-vous les meilleurs traitements SPA au Civitel Creta Beach!

Voir notre Menu Spa

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
MAKE AN ONLINE RESERVATION
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE AND GET EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS
Civitel Hotels
OR CONTACT THE HOTEL’S RESERVATION
SPA
#CretaBeach
SPA

Indulge in personalized experiences at our specially-designated spa areas within the resort and enjoy a unique SPA care by experienced professionals. The soothing sound of ocean waves and gentle sea breeze create a calming sensory experience.

Spoil yourselves and relish in a wide range of facial treatments, tailor-made massage sessions, as well as unique treatments inspired by authentic traditional therapies from all around the world. Enjoy a profound Cretan massage, an anti-stress massage, vanilla, aloe or chocolate therapies, various special treatments such as facials and scrubs or simply complete your Civitel Creta Beach experience with a unique couple’s massage!

Exclusive customized daily packages combine the best treatments with the best worldwide care products. Our spa consultants will create customized treatments that perfectly suit your skin and meet your needs.

We invite you to a rejuvenating journey by offering you a FREE 15-minute massage of your choice! Just request your Spa Ticket at the reception desk within the first two days of your stay.

Indulge into the Finest SPA Treatments at Civitel Creta Beach!

View Our Spa Menu